• School Name

    Alfred I. duPont Middle School #3066

    School Address

    2710 Dupont Ave.
    Jacksonville, FL 32217 

    School Hours
    (Open-Close)

    9:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. 

    School Telephone Number
    (Main Phone Number)

    (904) 739-5200 

    School Telephone Number
    (Guidance)

    (904) 739-5200 ext. 121 

    Principal

    Marilyn M. Barnwell
    barnwellm@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal, Curriculum

    Allen Moore
    moorea@duvalschools.org

    Asssitant Principal, Assessment Coordinator

    Ebru Bilgili
    bilgilie@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal, PRIDE

    Lester Smith
    smithl@duvalschools.org

    SAC Chairperson

     Rodena Hughes

     PTA President

     Erin Lewis

    Volunteer Coordinator

     Jacqueline Alderman

    aldermanj@duvalschools.org

    Board Member

    Honorable Cindy Pearson
    Pearsonc1@duvalschools.org
    (904) 390-2239 

    Region Chief

    Timothy Simmons

    simmonst@duvalschools.org

    (904) 390-2622