•  
    Alimacani Elementary School
     2051 San Pablo Road S.
    Jacksonville 32224
     
    School Telephone Number:  904-221-7101
    School Fax Number:  904-221-8823
    School Hours (Open - Close) 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 a.m. - 3:00  p.m.
     
     
    Principal: Ms. Kathy Stalls
    Email address: stallsk@duvalschools.org 
     
    Assistant Principal:
    Ms. Angela Kasper
     Email address: KasperA@duvalschools.org
         
    Assistant Principal: Ms. Katecia Green
     Email address: greenk1@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:
     Ms. Lisa Britt
    Email address: AlimacaniPTA@gmail.com
     
    SAC chairperson: Ms. Kenyatta Register

    Webmaster name:
    Ms. Mary Ann Rouse 
    Email address: rousem@duvalschools.org

    Board Member:
    Honorable Elizabeth Andersen 
    Email address: andersene1@duvalschools.org

    Region Chief: Ms. Marianne Simon
    Email address: simonm@duvalschools.org