Alimacani Elementary School
     2051 San Pablo Road S.
    Jacksonville 32224
    School Telephone Number:  904-221-7101
    School Fax Number:  904-221-8823
    School Hours (Open - Close) 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 a.m. - 3:00  p.m.
    Principal: Ms. Kathy Stalls
    Email address: stallsk@duvalschools.org 
    Assistant Principal:
    Ms. Angela Kasper
     Email address: KasperA@duvalschools.org
    Assistant Principal: Mrs. Nishi Shairs
     Email address: shairsn@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:
     Ms. Kay Hawkins
    Email address: alimacanipta@yahoo.com
    SAC chairperson: Ms. Kenyatta Register

    Webmaster name:
    Ms. Mary Ann Rouse 
    Email address: rousem@duvalschools.org

    Board Member: 
    The Honorable Scott Shine
    Email address: shines@duvalschools.org

    Region Chief: Dr. Sheree D. Cagle
    Email address: cagles2@duvalschools.org

    Executive Director of Elementary: Ms. Deidra Johnson
    Email address: JohnsonD2@duvalschools.org