• dep

  • Summer 2022 Driver's Education Schedule

     PLEASE NOTE: To register, please contact the Community Ed. Coordinator listed below at your school of choice.

    Session 1 June 6, 7, 8, 9, 13 and 14

    Session 2 June 20, 21, 22, 23, 27 and 28

    Session 3 July 5, 6, 7, 11, 12, and 13

    Session 4 July 18, 19, 20, 21, 25 and 26

    Program Holiday Closure: June 20th

    Dates and times are subject to change based on the DCPS District calendar.  

    The appropriate date-adjustments will be made to make up any missed classes.

    Cost: $160 Per Participant

    School

    Days

    Times

    Community Ed. Coordinator

    Session 1

    Session 2

    Session 3

    Session 4

     

    Edward White HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Alicia Tucker

    jacksona1@duvalschools.org

    904-693-7620

    YES

    YES

    YES

    NO

     

    Mandarin HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Kathleen Cook

    cookk2@duvalschools.org

    904-260-3911

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    William Raines HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Nate Brown

    brownn7@duvalschools.org

    904-924-3049

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Samuel Wolfson HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Walt Williams

    williamsw2@duvalschools.org

    904-739-5265

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Duncan Fletcher HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Teresa Clark

    clarkt2@duvalschools.org

    904-247-5905

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Terry Parker HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Tameka Skylark

    skylarkt@duvalschools.org

    904-720-1650

    YES

    YES

    YES

    NO

     

    Paxon SAS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Teresa Smith

    smitht2@duvalschools.org

    904-693-7583

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Westside HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Von Abrams

    abramsv1@duvalschools.org

    904-573-1170

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Sandalwood HS

     

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Linda Barney

    barneyl@duvalschools.org

    904-646-5100

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    First Coast HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Delicia Cruz-Smith

    cruz-smithd@duvalschools.org

    904-757-0080

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES

     

    Atlantic Coast HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Tracey Rhodes

    rhodest@duvalschools.org

    904-538-5120

    YES

    YES

    YES

    NO

     

    Andrew Jackson HS

    Mon-Thurs

    7:30am-3:00pm

    Denise Willis

    brown-willisd@duvalschools.org

    904-630-6950

    YES

    YES

    YES

    YES