• communications banner

Welcome to the Communications Department

Department Phone Number Description
Communications 904.390.2126 Media relations, internal and external communications, district website, district branding, DCPS on TV, social media, Good News ambassadors
Switchboard 904.390.2000 Switchboard Operators
Academic Services 904.390.2128 Accreditation, curriculum, teacher tools, and more
School Police 904.858.6100 DCPS police department
Technology Services Employees: 904.348.5200 Parents,Guardians, and Students: 904.348.5150 Employees: Assistance with DCPS network, passwords, computer hardware, or district-wide software applications. For parents, guardians & students: Assistance with DCPS Blended Learning, Focus Grade Portal, and OneView.
Name Title Phone Number Email
Tabitha Collins Director of Marketing, Communications 904.390.2628 CollinsT@duvalschools.org
Laureen Ricks Supervisor, Media Relations 904.390.2211 RicksL@duvalschools.org
Matt Biegun Supervisor, Video Communications 904.390.2480 BiegunM@duvalschools.org
Vickie Pierre Coordinator, Video Communications 904.390.2398 PierreV@duvalschools.org
Dr. Tracy Pierce Chief of Marketing and Public Relations 904.390.2996 PierceT@duvalschools.org
Sarah Schick Manager of External Communications 904.390.2431 schicks@duvalschools.org
Charmaine Campo Social Media Coordinator 904.390.2656 campoc@duvalschools.org