Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

  • Peachjar eflyers
  • Pay Online

Welcome

  •  

     

    ramstrong logo

     

     

     

    "We are RamSTRONG in 2019 - 2020"

     

    Are you a current 9th, 10th or 11th grader?

    If so, please click the link below to request

    your Elective Courses for the 

    2020-2021 school year:

     

    https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=TR3rjaTQBE2JrvcHbLqp-_WVVaH4oJBLtMtrL5cJlXpUN0lBUDBHN1hYVFFJUEZZNE0xTExJWVJIUC4u

     

     

     

     

     
     
    Home Learning begins Monday, March 23, 2020.
    Englewood High School is READY and excited to connect with all student RAMS online. 
     
    Go to Duval County's new HomeRoom website:
    www.duvalschools.org/duvalhomeroom
     
    Students can log into TEAMS which is where all teachers are posting their lessons, assignments and messages.
     
    Let's make this happen, Englewood!
     
    Listed below are the Voice Mail Numbers for Englewood Teachers.  Please leave any teacher a message and they will return your call from their home classroom within 24 hours.  You may also email them or encourage your student to ask questions through TEAMS classrooms.  
     

    Teacher Name

    Email Address

    To Access Voice Mail

    Alcineus, Saul

    alcineuss@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1219

    Allen, Alfred

    AllenA@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1221

    Andre, Diggan

    AndreD@duvalschools.org

     

    Arnold, William

    arnoldw@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1223

    Artavia, Josue

    ArtaviaJ@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1224

    Bateh, Cynthia

    batehc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1226

    Berzins, Gail

    berzinsg@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1228

    Besa, Menchie

    besam@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1227

    Boldan, Cristina

    boldanc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1229

    Boyette, Raymond

    boyetter@duvalschools.org

     

    Bradshaw, Shagara

    bradshaws@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1231

    Braund, Christopher

    braundc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0096

    Burke-Mccloud, Kerry

    Burke-MccloudK@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1232

    Callahan, Terry

    Callahant@duvalschools.org

     

    Cantor, Elaine

    cantore@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1233

    Carlin, Mike

    carlinm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1234

    Carmody, Graham

    CarmodyG1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1235

    Cauthen, Tiffany

    cauthent@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1236

    Chiarell, Rosanne

    Chiarellr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1237

    Chiciu, Andrei

    chiciua@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1238

    Chiciu, Carmen

    chiciuc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1239

    Clemons, Dennis

    clemonsd@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1240

    Conaway-Myles, Judy

    conaway-mj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1241

    Coryat, Ellen

    coryate@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1242

    Cozier, Mangea

    cozierm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1243

    Davis, Amanda

    DavisA1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1246

    Deas-Jay, Denitra

    Deas-JayD@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1247

    De Boer, Gerritt

    deboerg@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0090

    Denson, Theodotes

    densont@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1248

    Emmanuelli Gonzalez, Ismael

    EmmanuelligonzalezI@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1249

    Fitch, Michael

    FitchM@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1251

    Fitzpatrick, Tawny

    fitzpatrickt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0087

    Foy, Sean

    foys@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1252

    Geiger, Larry

    geigerl@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1253

    Grayer, Santrice

     

     

    Green, Marcus

    greenm9@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1255

    Griffin, Ar'el

    GriffinA3@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1256

    Harris, Brenda

    harrisb2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1257

    Harris, Dorothy

    harrisd6@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1258

    Higgins, Katina

    higginsk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1260

    Holden, Michael

    holdenm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1261

    Howell, Joe

    HowellJ@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1263

    Johnson, Dora

    johnsond5@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1265

    Jones, Alexander

    JonesA4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1267

    Kinard, Lindsey

    mayl2@duvalschools.org

    1090-999935

    Knighton, Monica

    knightonm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1269

    Lim, Sivath

    lims@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1270

    Lovell, Katie

    LovellK@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1271

    Marshall, Joyce

    marshallj4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1273

    Martin, Ana

    piattonea@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0101

    Martin, Linda

    MartinL4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1274

    Martinez, Jennifer

    martinezj2@duvalschools.org

    1090-999929

    McKie, Patrick

    mckiep1@duvalschools.org

     

    Miller, Mark

    millerm9@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1277

    Mitchell, Melissa

    mitchellm1@duvalschools.org

    1090-999940

    Mohamedain, Hamed

    mohamediah@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1278

    Moseley, Kristen

    moseleyk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1282

    Murray, Antonio

    murraya@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1283

    Norris, Devon

    norrisd@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0044

    Owens, Mitchell

    owensm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1286

    Peaks, Garrett

    PeaksG@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1287

    Platte, Linda

    PlatteL@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1288

    Reece, Margaret

    reecem@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1290

    Reed, Daniel

    reedd4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1291

    Reed, Joseph

    reedj3@duvalschools.org

     

    Reid, Frank

    reidf1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1292

    Renfrow, Sarah

    RenfrowS@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1293

    Rice, Marianne

    RiceM@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1294

    Robbie, Mary

    robbiem@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1295

    Roberts, Alan

    robertsa1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1296

    Roman, Jaimy

    RomanJ1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1297

    Rosenbaum, Darren

    rosenbaumd@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1298

    Schwerin, Cari

    Schwerinc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1299

    Scott, Charles

    ScottC1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1301

    Scott, Tia

    ScottT1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1302

    Scott, Welton

    ScottW@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1303

    Seydlorsky, Daniel

    SeydlorskyD@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1304

    Shaffer, Yvonne

    Shaffery@duvalschools.org

     

    Shirley, Edisa

    BalicE@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1305

    Sideris, Catherine

    siderisc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1306

    Small, Kristy

    potterk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1289

    Smith, Cassandra

    smithc3@duvalschools.org

     

    Smith, Jason

    smithj25@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1307

    Smith, Michelina

    smithm14@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1308

    Snipes, Stefanie

    caraballos@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1309

    Stetzer, Joseph

    StetzerJ@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1311

    Stevenson, Latoya

    stevensonL1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-0102

    Sylvester, Millicent

    SylvesterM@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1313

    Taylor, Gwen

    TaylorG1@duvalschools.org

     

    Thomas, Velma

    thomasv@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1314

    Thurlow, Brent

    thurlowb@duvalschools.org

    1090-999933

    Traynham, Miles

    traynhamm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1315

    Turner, Bryan

    turnerb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1316

    Vincent, Lisa

    vincentl2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1317

    Williams, Kay

    WilliamsK14@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1318

    Williams, Nicole

    williamsn@duvalschools.org

    1090-999947

    Williams, Oscar

    williamso@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1319

    Willoughby, Richard

    willoughbr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1320

    Wrye, Susan

    wryes@duvalschools.org

     

    Wyche, Coy

    wychec@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1285

    Yanchik, Christopher

    yanchikc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1323

    Zedaker, Daniel

    zedakerd@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-1325

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
View Calendar

Get Connected with Duval Schools

CLOSE
CLOSE