• Sandalwood Athletics

    Welcome to Sandalwood High School Athletics. Sandalwood competes locally in the Gateway Conference in Duval County and within the Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA) at the highest classification.  For more information, please contact Athletic Director Francisco Ancayan. ancayana@duvalschools.org

    Check the school calendar for athletic tryout dates and the school home page for general athletic announcements. Check below for sports listings and head coach names.

    All tickets for Athletic Events will be sold online on our GoFan Page: https://gofan.co/app/school/FL17949 

Fall Sports

  • Football (Varsity) - Adam Geis, geisa@duvalschools.org

    Football (JV) - Elizabeth Graham, egraham516@yahoo.com  

    CC Boys - Rob Delvisio, delvisior@duvalschools.org 

    CC Girls - Patrick Carmody, carmodyp@duvalschools.org 

    Golf Boys - David Hall Jr., halljrd@duvalschools.org

    Golf Girls - Julie Geis, colemanj@duvalschools.org

    Swim Boys - Leslie Guzzone, guzzonel@duvalschools.org

    Swim Girls - Jamie Janklow, janklowj@duvalschools.org

    Volleyball (Varsity) - Hope Wilson, wilsonh@duvalschools.org

    Volleyball (JV) - Brittany Shackleford, brittanyshackleford@gmail.com

    Bowling Girls (V) - Donna Dawson, dawsond3@duvalschools.org

    Bowling Girls (JV) - Donna Dawson, dawsond3@duvalschools.org

    Cheerleading (V) - Kristen Elkins, drewsk@duvalschools.org 

    Cheerleading (JV) - Sydney Grant, sydneygrant73@gmail.com 

    Dance - Meshawn Foster, meshawnf@gmail.com

Winter Sports

  • Basketball Boys (V) - Joesph Simmons, joe_simmons@hotmail.com

    Basketball Boys (JV)

    Basketball Girls (V) - Carlton McGee, mcgeec1@duvalschools.org 

    Basketball Girls (JV)

    Slow Pitch Softball - Carly Cravotta, cravottac@duvalschools.org 

    Soccer Boys (V) - Nicole Simpson, simpsonn@duvalschools.org 

    Soccer Boys (JV) -

    Soccer Girls (V) - Joe Schmitges, schmitgesj@duvalschools.org

    Soccer Girls (JV) -

    Wrestling - Ron Reidell, reidellr@duvalschools.org

    Weightlifting - Doug Pariseau, pariseaud@duvalschools.org

Spring Sports

  • Baseball (Varsity) - Timothy Moses, mosest1@duvalschools.org

    Baseball (JV) - Chris Laufman, christopher.laufman@gmail.com

    Fast-Pitch Softball (Varsity) - Chelsea Chaffinch, ChaffinchC@duvalschools.org

    Fast-Pitch Softball (JV)

    Flag Football (Girls)Team Info TBD

    Tennis (Boys) - John Pace, pacej@duvalschools.org

    Tennis (Girls) - Raymond Alfonso, alfonsor@duvalschools.org

    Track (Boys) - Doug Pariseau, pariseaud@duvalschools.org

    Track (Girls) - Annalee McPhilomy, mcphilomya1@duvalschools.org

    Lacrosse (Boys) - Rodney Byrd, byrdr@duvalschools.org

    Lacrosse (Girls) - Marissa Carr, marisajcarr@gmail.com